10 Mobility Mistakes – Now in a Webinar - ClickSoftware

ClickSoftware Blog

10 Mobility Mistakes – Now in a Webinar

August 5, 2010 ClickSoftware 0 Comments

One of the topics I’m often required to speak about in mobile events and conferences is tips about selecting and deploying a mobile solution in today’s fascinating crazy world of mobility.

with so many alternatives out there, old and new technologies, variety of users, needs, and of course problems – deciding on a mobile solution, and more importantly – implementing a mobile project – is harder than ever.

Want to hear some more about how to avoid costly mistakes when Selecting and Implementing a Mobility Solution? You just came to the right place!

Time / Date: Tuesday, 31st August 8am PST / 11am EST / 16.00 GMT

Place: ClickSoftware Mobility Webinar

Who: Everyone is invited!

But, to make things more spicy, we’ve invited no other than the known mobile industry veteran Kevin Benedict to join and highlight the latest trends in the ever-changing mobility landscape. Kevin is a well-known technology evangelists, writer and speaker on mobile computing, EDI/B2B processes and SAP enterprise business automation strategies, and I guarantee you will enjoy listening to what he has to say…

To register for this webinar – follow the link:

Ten Costly Mistakes to Avoid When Selecting & Implementing a Mobility Solution

(And if you just can’t wait – visit our ‘Guides‘ section for more useful tips and recommendations…)

See you all there!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

post comment

Ready to transform your business? So are we.

Get started